top of page

Contact

Hours of Operation

Sun-Wed: Appointment Only

Thu-Sat: Walk-ins welcome 11-3

Appointments can be scheduled once you have filled out an adoption application at NHHumane.org. Once approved, you will be contacted to schedule an appointment. We do have waiting lists for many pets so thank you for your patience.

Address: 1305 Meredith Center Road Laconia, NH

Our main number is 603-524-3252. To prioritize the pets in our care, we have specific times when we return calls. Please leave a voicemail and someone will return your call as soon as possible. Numerous calls will not speed up that process.

To focus on the pets that rely on our small team, email is the best way to inquire.

Adoption: adoptions@nhhumane.org

 

Events & Monetary Donations: Fundraising@nhhumane.org

 

Pet Clinic: BestFriend@nhhumane.org

 

Volunteer/Foster: Programs@nhhumane.org

 

K9 Training: Inspire@nhhumane.org

 

National Pet Transports: Intake@nhhumane.org

Pet Surrenders & Lost pets: on our programs page

 

Crime: Call the police

 

Emergency: Call an ER

 

Donate Goods / Ask Other Questions: Reception@nhhumane.org

 

Thank you for loving pets!

bottom of page