Adopt a Pet

Get in touch...

We can’t wait to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us at

MaryLee Gorham-Waterman
Managing Director
(603) 524-8236 x 301
Marylee@nhhumane.org
Lauren Richard
Animal Care Manager
(603) 524-3252 x 312
Lauren@nhhumane.org
Adoptions, Lost & Found, Surrenders
(603) 524-3252 x 305

Adoptions@nhhumane.org
Karen Bald
Business Office
(603) 524-8236 x 311
Karen@nhhumane.org
Dr. Brenda Stowe
Veterinarian
(603) 524-3252 x 302

BrendaStowe@nhhumane.org
Laura Eddings
Development Assistant & Interim Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 524-3252 x 309
Laura@nhhumane.org
Front Desk
(603) 524-3252 x 300
Reception@nhhumane.org
Spay & Neuter Program
(603) 524-3252 x 304
vettech@nhhumane.org


Or better yet, come for a visit!

Ready to come by for a visit? Here are directions to our shelter:


View Larger Map